Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Bears Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 10:00a to 4:30p
BEARS DAY! Click for more details: 

Location:  California High School Football Field

Varsity Football & Cheer - 10:00am - 11:30am

Jr. Varsity Football & Cheer - 11:30am - 1:00pm

PeeWee Football & Cheer  - 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Jr. PeeWee Football & Cheer  - 2;30pm - 4:00pm

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 6:15p to 8:15p
Practice @ Cal High: 

Please arrive no later than 6:00 PM

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 6:15p to 8:15p
Practice @ Cal High: 

Please arrive no later than 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 6:15p to 8:15p
Practice @ Cal High: 

Please arrive no later than 6:00 PM

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 6:15p to 8:15p
Practice @ Cal High: 

Please arrive no later than 6:00 PM

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 6:15p to 8:15p
Practice @ Cal High: 

Please arrive no later than 6:00 PM

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Bears Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Bears Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Bears Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Bears Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Bears Board Meeting: 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
Bears Board Meeting: